Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Laura G Arnold, MBA
Director
TransAlta

Peter Mackenzie, Q.C.
Director
Chief Crown Prosecutor

Norm Bogner
Director
President, Zerosound Systems Inc.

Lauretta Enders, BA, CPM, CMOC
Director
Emerald Management & Realty Ltd.

Lauren Telfer
Director
Canadian Rocky Mountain Resorts

Geoff Bury
Treasurer
Maribo Resources Ltd.

Linda McLean
Director
The Brenda Strafford Centre

Linda Comand
Chair
Independent

Ken South
Director
Community Corrections

Inspector Kevin Forsen
Director
Calgary Police Service

Adriano Iovinelli, Q.C.
Director
FIBK Law

Maggie MacKillop
Executive Director
HomeFront

Henry Tse
Director
Manulife

Our Team

Maggie MacKillop
Executive Director
maggie@homefrontcalgary.com

Laura Ducharme
Community Mobilization Officer
laurad@homefrontcalgary.com

Justin Dafoe
Director of Advancement
justin@homefrontcalgary.com

Joy Steppacher
Lead Analyst
joy@homefrontcalgary.com

Kristin Johnston
Program Manager
kristin@homefrontcalgary.com

Laurel McLean
Communications & Events Coordinator
laurel@homefrontcalgary.com